top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLaura Marie Pepsin

Valentines

'Tis the season.

Are you ready?

Let's Do This!


I'm targeting your heart.​

Are you my target customer?​

I aim to please you. ​

As my target client , my goal is to satisfy your photography needs. ​

I have the resources to provide you with the proper desired backdrops and props to satisfy many situations in which you may be photographed. ​

I will custom create for you a photo shoot. ​

Tell me your needs and your wants. ​

Tell me what you want to project in your photos and I will create that for you in my studio.​

This is an example of a photo shoot set up that has a multitude of purposes. ​

This set up can satisfy so many needs for so many people. ​

It's so usable. ​


Whether it's for a boudoir shoot or romantic couple or maybe you want to make romantic photos for your loved one on Valentine's Day. I can do it here or we can customize something else for you that suits your needs. Whether you want to just take pretty photos or a romantic scene or just something pretty for an engagement announcement or invitation ,this is one for example ,a photo shoot that would suffice to satisfy so many people.​

This one photo shoot set up is so versatile that the possibilities are endless. ​

That's just one possibility of a multitude of possibilities available in my studio​.

Why is it important to know my target customer? ​

Knowing you and how to reach you is the most important step to creating a photo shoot strategy. ​

Let's do a consultation to uncover your needs and motivations. ​

What factors influence your choice of photographer? ​

What can I do to convince you to be my customer today?​

What photo shoot have you been wanting to do?​

Plan an outing to my studio.​

Spend the day at a total complete photo shoot. ​

Book a few hours with me and relax.​

This blog is inspired by Valentine's season.​

Love ​

Romance ​

Sentiment​

Valentine's hearts ,candy and flowers.​

Start right here. Take the time to do something personal for someone you care about. ​

Give them the gift of photos. Do a shoot together with them or surprise them with photos of yourself.​

It's not just for adults. ​

Don't forget about the children. ​

Do you have birthdays or anniversaries, special occasions, at this time of the year?​

Have you caught the love bug?​

Photos are a great way to say "be my valentine"​.

Celebrate love this Valentine's Day... show how much you care by giving them a photo gift to remember.​

This Valentine's Day, get your sweetheart just what they've wanted, a photo of you or a photo shoot together or a family photo shoot to celebrate all the years of love between all your loving family members.

Valentine's Day is almost here... why not give them their heart's desire?



bottom of page