top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLaura Marie Pepsin

Support the Arts & Humanities

Support the Arts & Humanities Support the Arts & Humanities Support the Arts & Humanities Support the Arts & Humanities I was a patron of the ARTS most of my life. I went to the New Jersey symphony sometimes three times a week. I also went to NYC to Carnegie Hall. I has a season subscription to the Opera at Lincoln Center, NYC. I belonged to the NJ Philharmonic music for singles club,where I attended small elegant , intimate performances where people could mingle and meet. I developed my love for bluegrass music , probably my most favorite genre, from listening to classical music radio programs.(well also Andy Griffith, Dillards are my fave) L'italiano è l'unica lingua in cui mi fido di usare il traduttore perché l'ho studiato e so se è giusto o sbagliato Italian is the only language in which I trust to use the translator because I studied it and I somewhat know if it is right or wrong I know if it is. I think. So se lo è. Credo. This little Italian opera Aria translates to something other than what the words on the screen may tell you , it means , Hey if you wanna dance you're going to dance to my tune. Cool cool cool cool Mozart. Support the Arts

Wikipedia The arts refers to the theory and physical expression of creativity found in human societies and cultures. Major constituents of the arts include literature (including drama, poetry, and prose), performing arts (among them dance, music, and theatre), and visual arts (including drawing, painting, filmmaking, architecture, ceramics, sculpting, and photography)

bottom of page