top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLaura Marie Pepsin

I'm targeting your heart.​

'Tis the season.

Are you ready?

Let's Do This!

I'm targeting your heart.​

Are you my target customer?​

I aim to please you. ​

As my target client , my goal is to satisfy your photography needs. ​

I have the resources to provide you with the proper desired backdrops and props to satisfy many situations in which you may be photographed. ​

I will custom create for you a photo shoot. ​

Tell me your needs and your wants. ​

Tell me what you want to project in your photos and I will create that for you in my studio.​

​

This is an example of a photo shoot set up that has a multitude of purposes. ​

This set up can satisfy so many needs for so many people. ​

It's so usable. ​

It's for a princess child having a birthday party or a princess adult .​

Whether it's for a boudoir shoot or romantic couple or maybe you want to make romantic photos for your loved one on this holiday. I can do it here or we can customize something else for you that suits your needs. Whether you want to just take pretty photos or project a fantasy environment for a fairy princess or a romantic scene or just something pretty for an engagement announcement or invitation ,this is one for example ,a photo shoot that would suffice to satisfy so many people.​

​

This one photo shoot set up is so versatile that the possibilities are endless. ​

That's just one possibility of a multitude of possibilities available in my studio​.

​

Why is it important to know my target customer? ​

Knowing you and how to reach you is the most important step to creating a photo shoot strategy. ​

Let's do a consultation to uncover your needs and motivations. ​

What factors influence your choice of photographer? ​

What can I do to convince you to be my customer today?​

​

What photo shoot have you been wanting to do?​

​I'd love to hear what you've been thinking of.

Plan an outing to my studio.​

​

Spend the day at a total complete photo shoot. ​

Book a few hours with me and relax.​

​

This blog is inspired by Valentine's season

& Spring fever.​

​

Love ​

Romance ​

Sentiment​

hearts

candy

flowers

gifts


​

Start right here. Take the time to do something personal for someone you care about. ​

Give them the gift of photos. Do a shoot together with them or surprise them with photos of yourself.​

​

It's not just for adults. ​

Don't forget about the children. ​

Do you have birthdays or anniversaries, special occasions, at this time of the year?​

​

Have you caught the love bug?​

​

Photos are a great way to say

"be my valentine"​ "I love you" "thinking of you" "thank you"

​

Celebrate love this holiday... show how much you care by giving them a photo gift to remember.​

​

This holiday, get your sweetheart just what they've wanted, a photo of you or a photo shoot together or a family photo shoot to celebrate all the years of love between all your loving family members.

​

Why not give them their heart's desire?



bottom of page