top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLaura Marie Pepsin

I #blog

I blog.

Photography is a personal service.

I want my clients to be comfortable with me.

I want you to be comfortable hiring me as your photographer.

The internet surely is not enough to get to know me.

As a potential buyer you want to know what you are getting from me.

You can find a little of my private life on Facebook.

You can see other sides of me besides my professional photos.

I like to jest & embellish my writing.

I get off the beaten path, get on a roll, snowballs at times,

I rant. I Blog.

I am a northerner. Most of my clients may be southerners,

and have no experience with making a snowman or a snow fort,

Although a lot of Floridians are from the north.

Snowballing means verbosity , that like a snowball, when you roll

a snowball in snow it gets bigger because

it picks up more snow as it rolls.

To grow rapidly in significance, importance, or size .

Southerners may call it mushrooming.

Quite often I'll start a little rant, but I'll add onto it ,

a historic fact or something else significant.

It's never mindless or casual

I am not a joker.

There is never a punchline.

Maybe a light-hearted lesson.



bottom of page